May 2015
PDL Sun May 17 12:30 p.m. PT Puget Sound at Calgary Hellard Field
PDL Sat May 23 7:00 p.m. PT Lane United at Puget Sound Issaquah High School
PDL Fri May 29 8:00 p.m. PT Washington at Puget Sound Starfire Sports Stadium
PDL Sun May 31 2:00 p.m. PT Puget Sound at Kitsap Gordon Field
June 2015
PDL Fri June 5 7:30 p.m. PT Puget Sound at Sounders U23 Sunset Stadium
PDL Sun June 7 5:00 p.m. PT Puget Sound at Washington Redmond High School
PDL Sun June 14 2:00 p.m. PT Kitsap at Puget Sound Issaquah High School
PDL Fri June 19 7:30 p.m. PT Puget Sound at Portland TBA
PDL Sun June 21 12:00 p.m. PT Puget Sound at Lane United Willamalane Center
PDL Sun June 28 2:00 p.m. PT Portland at Puget Sound Issaquah High School
July 2015
PDL Fri July 4 7:30 p.m. PT Calgary at Puget Sound Issaquah High School
PDL Sat July 11 7:30 p.m. PT Sounders U23 at Puget Sound Issaquah High School